21 January 2016

Anthony Lake, Executive Director, UNICEF

Marek Krupiński, Executive Director, Polish National Committee for UNICEF

Abdullah Hanoun, CEO, Syrian Community of the South West UK

Adriano Campolina, Chief Executive, Actionaid

Amy Fong, Chief Executive, Save the Children Hong Kong

Anne Hery, Director for Advocacy and Institutional Relations, Handicap International

Anne-Birgitte Albrectsen, CEO, Plan International

Anne-Marie Helland, General Secretary, Norwegian Church Aid

Babatunde Osotimehin, Executive Director, United Nations Population Fund

Barry Andrews, CEO, GOAL Ireland

Benoit Van Keirsbilck, Director, DEI-Belgique

Bergsteinn Jónsson, Executive Director, Icelandic National Committee for UNICEF

Bernt G. Apeland, Executive Director, Norwegian Committee for UNICEF

Blanca Palau Mallol, President, Andorran Committee for UNICEF

CARE Netherlands

Carmelo Angulo Barturen, President, Spanish Committee for UNICEF

Carolyn Miles, President and CEO, Save the Children USA

Carolyn Woo, President and CEO, Catholic Relief Services

Caryl M. Stern, President and CEO, United States Fund for UNICEF

Cécil Van Maelsaeke, Director, Tearfund, Belgium

Chris Proulx, President and CEO, LINGOS, United States

Christian Schneider, Executive Director, German Committee for UNICEF

Constantine M. Triantafilou, Executive Director and CEO, International Orthodox Christian Charities

Curtis N. Rhodes Jr., International Director, Questscope

Daigo Takagi, Association for Aid and Relief, Japan

Damien Vincent, Executive Director, Belgium Committee for UNICEF

Daniel Wordsworth, President and CEO, American Refugee Committee

Dato Dr Ahmad Faizal Perdaus, President, Mercy Malaysia

David A. Weiss, President and CEO, Global Communities

David Bull, Executive Director, United Kingdom Committee for UNICEF

David Miliband, President and CEO, International Rescue Committee

David Morley, President and CEO, Canadian UNICEF Committee

Dirk Van Maele, Director, Plan België

Dominic MacSorley, Chief Executive Officer, Concern Worldwide

Dr. Dirk Hegmanns, Regional Director Turkey/Syria/Iraq, Deutsche Welthungerhilfe

Dr. Hans Kuenzle, Chair, Swiss Committee for UNICEF

Dr. Haytham Alhamwi, Director, Rethink Rebuild

Dr. Jihad Qaddour, President, Syria Relief and Development

Dr. Mohamed Ashmawey, CEO, Islamic Relief Worldwide

Dr. Tessie San Martin, President and CEO, Plan International USA

Dr. William Vendley, Secretary General, Religions for Peace

Edukans, Netherlands

Elhadj As Sy, Secretary General, CEO, International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies

Emese Danks, Executive Director, UNICEF Hungarian Committee Foundation

Ertharin Cousin, Executive Director, World Food Programme

Filippo Grandi, UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Florence Syevuo, Global Call to Action against Poverty, Kenya

Global Call to Action against Poverty

Gudrun Berger, Executive Director, Austrian Committee for UNICEF

Handicap International, Belgium

Heather Hayden, Chief Executive Officer, Save the Children New Zealand

Hisham Dirani, CEO, BINAA Organization for Development

Ignacio Packer, Secretary-General, Terre des Hommes International Federation

International Organization for Migration, Netherlands

James Mitchum, Chief Executive Officer, Heart to Heart International

Jan Bouke Wijbrandi, Executive Director, Dutch Committee for UNICEF

Jan Egeland, Secretary-General, Norwegian Refugee Council

Jane Lau, Chief Executive, Hong Kong Committee for UNICEF

Janti Soeripto, Interim CEO, Save the Children, International

John Lyon, President, World Hope International

John Nduna, General Secretary, ACT Alliance

John Stewart, President, Australian Committee for UNICEF Limited

Jonas Keiding Lindholm, CEO Save the Children Denmark

Jonny Cline, Executive Director, The Israeli Fund for UNICEF

Justin Forsyth, CEO, Save the Children UK

Kathrin Wieland, CEO, Save the Children Germany

Kerk in Actie, Netherlands

Kevin Jenkins, President and CEO, World Vision International

Lavinia Limón, President and CEO, U.S. Committee for Refugees and Immigrants

Leila Zerrougui, UN Special Representative of the Secretary-General for Children and Armed Conflict

Lina Sergie Attar, co-founder and CEO, Karam Foundation

Madalena Grilo, Executive Director, Portuguese Committee for UNICEF

Margaret Chan, Director-General, World Health Organization

Marie Soueid, Policy Counsel, Center for Victims of Torture

Marie-Pierre Caley, CEO, ACTED

Marja-Riitta Ketola, Executive Director, Finnish Committee for UNICEF

Mark Goldring, Chief Executive, Oxfam Great Britain

Maryanne Diamond, Chair, International Disability Alliance

Meg Gardinier, Secretary General, ChildFund Alliance

Michel Gabaudan, President, Refugees International

Michel Roy, Secretary General, Caritas International

Mohammad Zia-ur-Rehman, Chief Executive, AwazCDS and Pakistan Development Alliance

Monique van 't Hek, Director, Plan Nederland

Mr. Juraj Mišura, President, Slovak Committee for UNICEF

Nancy A. Aossey, President and CEO, International Medical Corp

Nancy E. Wilson, President and Chief Executive Officer, Relief International

Neal Keny-Guyer, Chief Executive Officer, Mercy Corps

Noreen Gumbo, Head of Humanitarian Programmes, Trócaire

Odd Swarting, Chair, Swedish Committee for UNICEF

Olivier Longue, CEO, Accion Contra el Hambre

Paolo Rozera, Executive Director, Italian Committee for UNICEF

Patricia Erb, President and CEO, Save the Children Canada

Pavla Gomba, Executive Director, Czech Committee for UNICEF

People in Need

Peter Klansoe, Regional Director, Danish Refugee Council, Middle East North Africa region

Peter Power, Executive Director, UNICEF Ireland

Pierre Ferrari, President and CEO, Heifer International

Pierre Verbeeren, Director, Medecins du Monde, Belgium

Pim Kraan, Director, Save the Children Netherlands

Plan, Norway

Red Cross, Netherlands

Rev Dr Olav Fykse Tveit, General Secretary, World Council of Churches

Rev. John L. McCullough, President and CEO, Church World Service

Rev. Thomas H. Smolich, S.J. International Director, Jesuit Refugee Service

Richard Allen, CEO, Mentor Initiative

Rosa G. Lizarde, Global Director, Feminist Task Force

Ryoko Akamatsu, Chairperson, Japan Committee for UNICEF

Samuel A. Worthington, CEO, InterAction

Sandra Visscher, Executive Director, Luxembourg Committee for UNICEF

Sanem Bilgin Erkurt, Executive Director, Turkish National Committee for UNICEF

Sarah Costa, Executive Director, Women's Refugee Commission

Sarina Prabasi, Chief Executive Officer, WaterAid America

Sébastien Lyon, Executive Director, French Committee for UNICEF

Sir Fazle Hasan Abed, Chairperson, BRAC, Bangladesh

SOS Kinderdorpen, Netherlands

Steen M. Andersen, Executive Director, Danish Committee for UNICEF

Stephen O'Brien, UN Under-Secretary-General for Humanitarian Affairs and Emergency Relief Coordinator

Tearfund, UK

Terre des Hommes International Federation

Thomas G. Kemper, General Secretary, General Board of Global Ministries, United Methodist Church

Tineke Ceelen, Director, Stichting Vluchteling, Netherlands

Tomaž Bergoč, Executive Director, Slovenian Foundation for UNICEF

Tove Wang, CEO, Save the Children Norway

Vivien Maidaborn, Executive Director, The New Zealand National Committee for UNICEF

Vrouwen tegen Uitzetting, Netherlands

W. Douglas Jackson, President and CEO, PROJECT C.U.R.E.

William L. Swing, Director General, International Organization for Migration

Wolfgang Jamann, Secretary General, Care International

Zairulshahfuddin bin Zainal Abidin, Country Director, Islamic Relief Malaysia